Teaser alert! The following excerpt is from my up coming novella… title coming soon :-)

Shvi don’t be afraid of me. I will never hurt you, you can trust me” Sean said. “I do trust you Sean, it is weird but I feel it deep in my bones. God help me, but I feel it deep in my bones” I say. “Come to me” he said. “Sean please do not push me I need slow,” I tell him. “I can give you slow,” he said. He holds out his hand and I willingly take it. He pulls me into his body, and holds me tight. He tilts my head back a little, and lowers his lips to mine. I am a willing victim to his bone-crushing kiss. I feel no fear or resistance. I only feel the pull of passion, the fire that starts to burn between my legs.

Leave a Reply

